Page 1 of 1

Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 29, 2014 5:11 pm
by Dtlv74
So where the heck are all my favorite forum trolls?

This place needs to get going again - miss this forum, best of all of them :D

Re: Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:11 pm
by Rorschach
*waves*

Re: Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Tue Sep 29, 2015 4:53 pm
by Dtlv74
Rorschach wrote:*waves*


Whoop whoop, so there is someone else out there!

How's things?

Re: Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:49 pm
by kp1512
Dtlv74 wrote:
Rorschach wrote:*waves*


Whoop whoop, so there is someone else out there!

How's things?


Well blow me down and call me marry!

How is everyone?

Re: Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Mon Oct 19, 2015 11:33 am
by Spit
Reporting for duty.

Re: Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:25 am
by ollie
Word to your respective mothers

Re: Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:14 am
by Dtlv74
Well I never, you guys are still alive!

How's things?

Re: Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Fri May 06, 2016 11:36 pm
by Dtlv74
First post in 2016 is mine. Where are you dingbats?

Re: Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Mon Jun 06, 2016 1:56 pm
by Craig
Who owns bsd these days?

Re: Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Fri Oct 07, 2016 7:45 pm
by Will
I just logged in to see what's happening... I miss you guys xx

Re: Is there anybody out there?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 9:28 pm
by Dtlv74
Best forum ever. Would love to see it shake off the cobwebs and creak back into action again.