Hi, I'm MartinM, I'm a Newbie

New to the board? Throw in your details and stats in here!...Good way to get noticed and let others be aware of you!

Hi, I'm MartinM, I'm a Newbie

Postby MartinM on Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:34 pm

Hello All,

Just thought I'd say hi... and KP says I have to post here or else :o

Just looked down the recent posters list and what a blast from the past, so many old friends.... well people I know... or at least have met... well spoken to them on a forum... or at least I've spoken to their alias...

Oh how I love forums. :)

Thanks to the people who linked me to the site. Looks great.
MartinM

Re: Hi, I'm MartinM, I'm a Newbie

Postby kp1512 on Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:36 pm

Hi Martin

Good to see you here....you may have a turbulent welcome but nothing you prob cant handle. :D

Good to see you are doing well.

Have you put on weight is what I want to know and are you still scared of adding it! :D :D :D [I couldnt help it! gota ask!]

KP
kp1512
Ultimate Contributor

Postby Marks1972 on Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:38 pm

Ah.. that's where the other end of the scale is :)

Welcome Martin.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Current gym PBs - Deadlift 280kg, Squat 230kg (knee wraps and belt), Bench 160kg (wrist wraps)
Marks1972
Ultimate Contributor

Postby Resurrected on Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:40 pm

How you doing skinny :D ......Yes somethings never change, I'm still old and still have an awful sense of humour!

Business going well?
Thoughts determine what you want... Actions determine what you get!

Why are Chavs like slinkies? They have no real use but it's great to watch one fall down a flight of stairs.
Resurrected
Ultimate Contributor

Postby Dtlv74 on Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:42 pm

Hello Mate, welcome to MyProt... oops wrong forum! Welcome to ESN! Nice vibrant forum commmunity here... good mix of knowledge and total silliness. Welcome aboard :)
Dtlv74
Ultimate Contributor

Postby health4ni on Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:46 pm

Welcome to ESN :)
Cluster Training